Subedi Elected As President of TAAN

Subedi Elected As President of TAAN
Khum Bahadur Subedi, Director of Unique Adventure International Pvt. Ltd. has won the election in the post of President on 6th September 2019 at 41st Annual General Meeting of Trekking Agencies' Association of Nepal (TAAN).
Likewise, Navin Trital as a Senior Vice Presidet, Cholendra Bahadur Karki as a First Vice President, Bharat Sapkot, as a Second Vice President, Sarita Lama as General Secretary, Damodar Dhakal as a Secretary, Ritu Gyamdan (Tamang) as a Treasurer and Surya Kumar Shrestha as a Joint Treasurer secured the post. 
Also, Ngima Diki Sherpa, Sonam Galgen Sherpa, Simbir Ghale, Kancha Sherpa, Sanam Sherpa, Prem Bahadur Lama, Thakur Prasad Sapkota, Mingma Tenzing Sherpa and Ram Bahadur Gurung have been elected as the execute members of TAAN for the year 2019 - 2021. 
Unique Adventure International Pvt. Ltd. congratulate all the eligible candidates for the succesful working period for the betterment of TAAN. 

Related Package

Everest Expedition (8848m)
64 days   |   Price: USD 35,000
Amadablam Expedition (6812m)
35 days   |   Price: USD 6,500
Baruntse Expedition (7129m)
36 days   |   Price: USD 7,900
Manaslu Expedition (8163m)
46 days   |   Price: USD 12,500
Chulu West Peak Climbing (6419m)
21 days   |   Price: USD 2,690
Lobuche East Peak Climbing (6119m)
21 days   |   Price: USD 2,390

We are affiliated to

  • Taan Nepal
  • Nma Nepal
  • pata Nepal
  • Ntb Nepal
  • Keep Nepal
  • VITOF Nepal
  • Expedition Operators Assocaition Nepal (EOA)
  • thamel tourism
  • atta-members

We accept

We Accept

Group of Companies